Kilteely Dromkeen GAA Club


This site is currently under construction.

It will feature -
Fixtures, Results, Photos, News, Lotto results, Club History, Club Plan, Merchandise to purchase, competitions, Teams, etc

Why not help us with the cost of developing this site and do the Star Fantasy GAA, GO TO OUR FACEBOOK PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Visit us on Facebook KilteelyDromkeen GAA

Club Committee 2012
Chairman: Eamon ODea. Vice Chairman: Liam Ryan
Sec: Damien ODwyer. Ass. Sec.: Angela Murphy
Treasurer. Larry OGrady. Ass. Treas: John ODea
PRO. Denis Ahern. Ass. PRO: Rose Ahern
Registar: Eoin English.
Committee: Eibher ODea, Alan OConnell, Noel ODea, Pat Ryan, Brian OConnell, Michael OConnell, Breda O Grady, Tommy ODea.

We expect to be live by the end of March 2012, so make sure you come back then.


Email: | Kilteely Dromkeen GAA
Internet solutions provided by Namesco Limited - Friday 23 February, 2018